Skip to Main Content

Notice Board :


Tuesday 23rd April Senior & Junior Training at 8.15pm. New Players always very welcome.

 

Tuesday 30th April Foundation Coaching Course in Ballylinan GAA Sports Hall starting at 7pm, See News for more info. 

Join our Newsletter



Club Draw :


Lotto 18th April 2013
Jackpot €6,200

No Winner

Next Weeks
Jackpot
€6,400
Click Here 


Monster Clubs 'Members' Draw
Click Here  

Gaelic Telecom

2009 Laois All County Football League.


TEAMS
P
W
L
D
+/-Pts
Portlaoise11 9 1
1
76
19
 Arles Killeen11
8
2
1  4217
 Stradbally11 7 2 2 55 16
Graiguecullen
11 6 2 3
29 15
 The Heath 10 5 5 0
-2 10
 The Rock
11 4 5 2 -11 10
 Mountmellick11 3 5 3 -24 9
Crettyard10 3 5 2 -21 8
 St Josephs11 4 7 0
-39 8
 Ballylinan 11 3 6 2 -44 8
 Arles Kilcruise 11 2 7 2 -20 6
O'Dempseys 11 2 9 0
-41 4

 

  Sunday 22nd March 2009
Round 1

Ballylinan v Crettyard
in Aughanure, Ballylinan at 2pm
Ref: Pat Moran
Read Report


Saturday 4th April 2009
Round 2

Arles/Kilcruise 1-07   Ballylinan 1-08
in Arles Village.
Ref: Vincent Dowling
 Read Report

 

Sunday 12th April 2009
Round 3

Ballylinan 1-07   3-10 Arles/Killeen
in Aughanure, Ballylinan
Ref: P.Moran
Read Report
 


Sunday 19th April 2009

Round 4

Ballylinan 0-14   0-14 Graiguecullen
in Aughanure, Ballylinan.
Ref: Joe Brennan
Read Report
 

Sunday 3rd May 2009
Round 5

Ballylinan 0-10   1-11 St Josephs
in Aughanure, Ballylinan.
Ref: P.Moran

Tuesday 12th May 2009
Round 1 Refixture


Ballylinan 1-08   2-05 Crettyard
in Aughanure, Ballylinan.
Ref: E.Kinsella
 
 
Sunday 17th May 2009
Round 6

The Heath 2-13   1-04 Ballylinan
The Heath.
Ref: E. Whelan.

 

 Friday 5th June 2009
Round 7

  O'Dempseys 2-10   1-10 Ballylinan
Old Pound, Ballybrittas.
Ref: J.Conroy.

 

Friday 19th June 2009
Round 8

Ballylinan 4-10   0-09 The Rock
Aughanure, Ballylinan.


Tuesday 23rd June 2009
Round 9


Stradbally 2-07   1-02 Ballylinan
Pairc Liam Ó Dabhshlaire, Stradbally.


Thursday 2nd July 2009
Round 10

Ballylinan 0-04   2-22 Portlaoise
Aughanure, Ballylinan.


Wednesday 8th July 2009
Round 11

Mountmellick 1-08   1-10 Ballylinan
Acragar, Mountmellick.
Ref: J.Brennan

Fixtures :

Saturday 20th April 2013
ACFL Div.2
Ballylinan v Graiguecullen
in Ballylinan at 7pm

Sunday 21st April 2013
ACFL Div.4
Ballylinan v Colt
in Ballylinan at 6pm 

Sunday 21st April 2013
U/14 Féile Peil S/Final
Ballylinan G v Ballyroan Abbey
at 11am 

Club Poll :


Do you agree with the introduction of the Black Card?

Yes
County Level Only
No


View Results