Skip to Main Content

Notice Board :


Tuesday 23rd April Senior & Junior Training at 8.15pm. New Players always very welcome.

 

Tuesday 30th April Foundation Coaching Course in Ballylinan GAA Sports Hall starting at 7pm, See News for more info. 

Join our Newsletter



Club Draw :


Lotto 18th April 2013
Jackpot €6,200

No Winner

Next Weeks
Jackpot
€6,400
Click Here 


Monster Clubs 'Members' Draw
Click Here  

Gaelic Telecom

2009 Laois ACFL Div.4

 

 Teams  P W
  L
 D
 +/-  Pts
 Timahoe  6
  4
  1
  1
  26
  9
 Graiguecullen  6
  4
  1
  1
  24
  9
 Colt  6
  2
  2
  2
  -5
  6
 Crettyard  6
  3
  3
  0
  -7
  6
 Arles Kilcruise
  6
  2
  3
  1
 -12  5
 Ballylinan  6
  2
  4
  0
  -2
  4
 Killeshin  6
  1
  4
  1
 -24  3

 

 

Wednesday 8th April 2009

Arles/Kilcruise 1-07   1-06 Ballylinan
in Arles Village at 7pm.
Ref:C.Lawlor

Monday 4th May 2009
Ballylinan 1-05   1-06 Killeshin
in Aughanure, Ballylinan.

Wednesday 6th May 2009
Graiguecullen 4-09   2-09 Ballylinan
Fr Maher Park, Graiguecullen.

Wednesday 13th May 2009
Ballylinan 1-07   0-09 Crettyard
Aughanure, Ballylinan.

Friday 22th May 2009
Timahoe 3-12   1-09 Ballylinan
Pairc Mochua, Timahoe.

 Friday 29th May 2009
Colt 1-05   1-19 Ballylinan
Parc Sean Ui hUidhrin, Raheen.

 

Fixtures :

Saturday 20th April 2013
ACFL Div.2
Ballylinan v Graiguecullen
in Ballylinan at 7pm

Sunday 21st April 2013
ACFL Div.4
Ballylinan v Colt
in Ballylinan at 6pm 

Sunday 21st April 2013
U/14 Féile Peil S/Final
Ballylinan G v Ballyroan Abbey
at 11am 

Club Poll :


Do you agree with the introduction of the Black Card?

Yes
County Level Only
No


View Results